Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Thurgood Marshall ~ Attendance

~ Attendance, Thurgood Marshall

thurgoodmarshall.attendance@seattleschools.org
Hollis Amsden

Amsden, Hollis

Kindergarten Teacher

hmamsden@seattleschools.org
Cara Anderson

Anderson, Cara

4th Grade Teacher

cranderson2@seattleschools.org
Sine Bodden

Bodden, Sine

Classroom Teacher

sabodden@seattleschools.org
Tracey Breslich

Breslich, Tracey

Special Education Teacher

tabreslich@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Deron Bryant

Bryant, Deron

Special Education Assistant

dabryant@seattleschools.org
Bridgette Carney

Carney, Bridgette

Classroom Teacher

bmcarney@seattleschools.org
Leona Church

Church, Anne

School Nurse

ljchurch@seattleschools.org

Hello! I go by part of my middle name Dr. “Anne” Church and I come to you from Idaho, but graduated in Nursing from UW. My first job was at Seattle Children’s PICU and then moved to SF, CA and was NICU Charge RN for 5 years then got my MS/PNP at University of Colorado Medical Center. Was a University Asst. Professor for 10 years, obtained my doctorate from Case Western Reserve University in Ohio and have done consultations for World Health Organization. I have worked as a PNP for over 20 yrs. (3 yrs. on the Navajo Indian Reservation). In 2016, I was awarded the Idaho Nurse Practitioner of the Year by the American Academy of Nurse Practitioners.

Vivian Clark

Clark, Vivian

Special Education Assistant

vlclark@seattleschools.org
Brianne Damitio

Damitio, Brianne

Classroom Teacher

bedamitio@seattleschools.org
Donna Duarte

Duarte, Donna

LEVY Coordinator and Math Specialist

daduarte@seattleschools.org

Dugan, Donna

Special Education Teacher

ddugan@seattleschools.org
Kim Echols

Echols, Kim

ELL Instructional Assistant

kiechols@seattleschools.org
Samantha Egelhoff

Egelhoff, Samantha

Classroom Teacher

slegelhoff@seattleschools.org

French, Kelsey

Music Teacher

klfrench@seattleschools.org
Sarah Gese

Gese, Sarah

Classroom Teacher

sdgese@seattleschools.org

Glass, Cora

Classroom Teacher

caglass@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

I feel fortunate to work with children every single day! My passion is working with students to help them to become the best possible version of themselves. 

Jillian Guillermo

Guillermo, Jillian

Classroom Teacher

jkguillermo@seattleschools.org
Megan Haile

Haile, Megan

Classroom Teacher

mghaile@seattleschools.org

Hawkins, Danny

Family Support Worker

dahawkins@seattleschools.org