Staff Directory

  • Reset

~ Attendance, Thurgood Marshall

thurgoodmarshall.attendance@seattleschools.org

Amsden, Hollis

Kindergarten Teacher

hmamsden@seattleschools.org

Anderson, Cara

4th Grade Teacher

cranderson2@seattleschools.org

Blair, Caritha

Special Education Assistant

clblair@seattleschools.org

Bodden, Sine

Classroom Teacher

sabodden@seattleschools.org

Breslich, Tracey

Special Education Teacher

tabreslich@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Bryant, Deron

Special Education Assistant

dabryant@seattleschools.org

Carney, Bridgette

Classroom Teacher

bmcarney@seattleschools.org

Clark, Vivian

Special Education Assistant

vlclark@seattleschools.org

Colasurdo, Jill

Behavioral Health Services Clinical Specialist

jlcolasurdo@seattleschools.org

Damitio, Brianne

Classroom Teacher

bedamitio@seattleschools.org

Davidheiser, Catherine

Intervention Teacher

csdavidheise@seattleschools.org

de Melo Wirkala, Cristina

Nurse

crdemelowirk@seattleschools.org

Dickey, Brenda

Elementary School Assistant

bjdickey@seattleschools.org

Duarte, Donna

Classroom Teacher

daduarte@seattleschools.org

Dugan, Donna

Special Education Teacher

ddugan@seattleschools.org

Echols, Kim

Bulk Satellite Mgr. Under 300

kiechols@seattleschools.org