Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Katherine May

May, Katherine

Principal

kjmay1@seattleschools.org
Aidan McIlhenny

McIlhenny, Aidan

Special Education - Resource

ammcilhenny@seattleschools.org
Alison Miller

Miller, Alison

Reading Specialist

atmiller@seattleschools.org

Mohamed, Ladan

Nurse

lsmohamed@seattleschools.org
Catherine Nagle

Nagle, Catherine

Special Education Assistant

cmnagle@seattleschools.org

Nalbandian, Melanie

Special Education Assistant 1:1 Specialist

mrnalbandian@seattleschools.org

Reddy, Caitlin

Classroom Teacher

careddy@seattleschools.org

Reed, Chloe

Classroom Teacher

cmreed@seattleschools.org

Reeves, Krista

ELL Teacher

kereeves@seattleschools.org

Sheridan, Rebecca

Special Education Instructional Assistant

rzsheridan@seattleschools.org

Simon, Max

Classroom Teacher

masimon@seattleschools.org
Lisa Sorenson

Sorenson, Lisa

Classroom Teacher

ljsorenson@seattleschools.org
Laura Strand

Strand, Laura

Art Teacher

lswhitmore@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Phillip Taggart

Taggart, Phillip

Special Education Instructional Assistant

pjtaggart@seattleschools.org

Teeters, Julie

Special Education Teacher - Distinct

jcteeters@seattleschools.org

Tyshler, Sasha

Head Teacher

altyshler@seattleschools.org
Trinia Washington

Washington, Trinia

Family Literacy Coordinator

tnwashington@seattleschools.org
Tania Westby

Westby, Tania

Classroom Teacher

tawestby@seattleschools.org

Williams, Cherese

Elementary Office Assistant

cnwilliams@seattleschools.org

Wolken, Sebastian

School Psychologist

sdwolken@seattleschools.org