Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Phil Hines

Hines, Phil

Special Education Assistant

phhines@seattleschools.org
Natalie Hirsch

Hirsch, Natalie

Preschool Teacher

nthirsch@seattleschools.org
Shari Howard-Powell

Howard-Powell, Shari

Classroom Teacher

sdhowardpowell@seattleschools.org

Biography

I have taught grades K-3. I currently teach 2nd grade Scholar students in my Advanced Learning classroom.

,Personal Message

Teaching is my passion and I love encouraging academic excellence from all children.
I have been teaching for over 22 years in Seattle Public Schools and I love educating young minds.

"Truly wonderful a mind of a child is"-Yoda

Jeremiah Howard

Howard, Jeremiah

Special Education Instructional Assistant

jrhoward@seattleschools.org
Melinda Huss

Huss, Melinda

Classroom Teacher

mkwoodbury@seattleschools.org

Jama, Amal

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

aajama@seattleschools.org
Laurie Jensen

Jensen, Laurie

Classroom Teacher

lijensen@seattleschools.org

Jepsen, Jennifer

Occupational Therapist

jejepsen@seattleschools.org
Cheryl Kerfeld

Kerfeld, Cheryl

Physical Therapist

cikerfeld@seattleschools.org
Kimberly Kierstead

Kierstead, Kimberly

Classroom Teacher

kwkierstead@seattleschools.org
Chanthida Kol

Kol, Chanthida

Head Custodian

chkol@seattleschools.org
Lauren Laughlin

Laughlin, Lauren

Classroom Teacher

lplaughlin@seattleschools.org

Lehman, Carol

Special Education Instructional Assistant

cjlehman@seattleschools.org
Diane Lesemann

Lesemann, Diane

Special Education Instructional Assistant

dmlesemann@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

pecia

Leybold, Tana

Administrative Secretary

tpleybold@seattleschools.org
Ana Litton

Litton, Ana

Physical Education (PE) Teacher

allitton@seattleschools.org
Robert Long

Long, Robert

Classroom Teacher

rklong@seattleschools.org
Susan Lorow

Lorow, Susan

Assistant Principal & 504 Building Coordinator

selorow@seattleschools.org
Marisa MacLennan

MacLennan, Marisa

Special Education - Focus

mamaclennan@seattleschools.org
Melissa Matsui

Matsui, Melissa

School Counselor

mtmatsui@seattleschools.org